Southern Europe


Gregory Oswell
Office Tel: +33 (0)4 78 91 36 93
Mobile Tel: +33 (0)6 25 20 40 68

E-mail: g.oswell@microgard.com

Northern and Eastern France


Thomas Girault
Office Tel: +33 (0)3 20 50 00 76
Mobile Tel: +33 (0)7 86 00 65 62

E-mail: t.girault@microgard.com

Central/Eastern Europe & Scandinavia


Andre Porritt
Office Tel: +44 (0) 1664 434700
Mobile Tel: +44 (0) 7855 758090

E-mail: a.porritt@microgard.com

Ansell Microgard Deutschland


Dr Norbert Jahn
Office Tel: +49 (0) 214 86926 0
Mobile Tel: +49 (0) 172 2782498

E-mail: buero@microgard.de

United Kingdom and Northern Ireland


Scotland and Northern England


Steven McLean
Mobile Tel: +44 (0) 7968 800929
E-mail: s.mclean@microgard.com

Northern Ireland, North Wales, Central England & The Midlands


Richard Simmonds
Mobile Tel: +44 (0) 7779 152159
E-mail: r.simmonds@microgard.com

Republic of Ireland (Eire)


Richard Simmonds
Mobile Tel: +44 (0) 7779 152159
E-mail: r.simmonds@microgard.com

The Middle East


Paul Bryce
Office Tel: +44 (0) 1482 625343
Mobile Tel: +44 (0) 7790 581866

E-mail: p.bryce@microgard.com

Asia/Pacific


Billy Man
Regional Sales Director
Telephone: +60 (12) 22 80 90 1
Fax: +60 (3) 80 757 384

E-mail: b.man@microgard.com

China - Ansell Microgard Xiamen Limited


Victor Chen
General Manager
Direct Line: +86 (0) 592-6278801
Mob Tel: +86 (0) 13003985139
Fax: +86 (0) 592-6278802


E-mail: v.chen@microgard.com.cn